/Theophil Group
Theophil Group 2019-03-21T17:06:45+00:00

Theophil Group

Who we are

Theophil Group is in an Austrian family owned group of companies with core activities in restaurant and real estate business.

The parent company THEOPHIL Holding GmbH was founded in 2007 and manages all investments of the Group as the operative holding company. With more than 800 employees, TQSR Group belonging to Theophil Group is one of the largest restaurant companies in Austria.

Principles and values

At Theophil Group, responsibility and sustainability stand in the foreground of the entrepreneurial activities.

Foremost, we carry responsibility for our employees and business partners whom we want to consistently be a reliable and respectful partner. Efficiency, best practice and future-oriented innovations in all business divisions  therefore belong to our essential guiding principles. In this sense, we work in wide areas with certified quality and risk management processes (e.g. ISO 9001) and according to the state-of-the-art guidelines, like our Compliance Code.

We pursue long-term value creation and we therefore invest in business models which are expected to lead to sustainable success. This also includes our focus on long-termed relations with our employees and business partners.

Theophil Holding GmbH verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service ständig zu verbessern und bestimmte Features zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

/Theophil Group
Theophil Group 2017-12-18T10:57:28+00:00

Theophil Group

Wer wir sind

Die Theophil Group ist eine in österreichischem Familienbesitz stehende Unternehmensgruppe mit Schwerpunktaktivitäten in den Bereichen Gastronomie und Immobilien.

Die Konzernmuttergesellschaft THEOPHIL Holding GmbH wurde 2007 gegründet und verwaltet als operative Holdinggesellschaft sämtliche Beteiligungen der Gruppe. Mit mehr als 400 Mitarbeitern zählt die zur Theophil Group gehörige TQSR Group zu einem der größten Gastronomieunternehmen Österreichs.

Grundsätze und Werte

Für die Theophil Group stehen Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit im Vordergrund des unternehmerischen Handelns.

Verantwortung tragen wir vor allem für unsere Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner, denen wir stets ein verlässlicher und respektvoller Partner sein wollen. Wirtschaftlichkeit, Best Practice und zukunftsorientierte Innovation in allen Unternehmensbereichen zählen daher zu unseren zentralen Handlungsmaximen. In diesem Sinn arbeiten wir in weiten Bereichen mit zertifizierten Qualitäts- und Risikomanagementprozessen (etwa ISO 9001) und nach modernsten Richtlinien, wie unserem Compliance Code.

Wir haben langfristige Wertschöpfung vor Augen und investieren daher nahezu ausschließlich in Geschäftsmodelle, die nachhaltigen Erfolg erwarten lassen. Dazu zählt auch unser Fokus auf langfristige Beziehungen mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Geschäftspartnern.

Theophil Holding GmbH verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service ständig zu verbessern und bestimmte Features zu ermöglichen. Indem Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close